NILKANTH ENGINEERING LIMITED

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rajshree Tapuriah	Non-Executive Independent Woman Director - Chairman
2	Mr. Manish Kumar Newar	Non-Executive Independent Director Member
3	Mr. Nitin Agrawal	Managing Director, Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Rajshree Tapuriah	Non-Executive Independent Woman
		Director - Chairman
2	Mr. Manish Kumar Newar	Non-Executive Independent Director
		Member
3	Mr. G. M. Loyalka	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
		Member

Stakeholders Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. G. M. Loyalka	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
		Chairman
2	Mr. Nitin Agrawal	Managing Director, Member
3	Mr. Rajshree Tapuriah	Non-Executive Independent Woman
		Director - Member